Outside Body Annual Appointments for 2017/18

Outside Body	Previous Representative/s	Representative/s for 2017/18	Appointment Length
Blackdown Hills AONB Partnership	Cllr F J Rosamond		Annual
Broadpath Landfill Liaison Committee	Cllr R Evans		Annual
Building Control Joint Services Committee	New – Council agreed Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration and Leader be appointed (22 February 2017)		Annual
Business Forum Mid Devon	Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration		Annual
Culm Valley Children's Monitoring Group	Cllr R F Radford		Annual
Council for the Protection of Rural England Devon Area Executive Committee	Cllr J D Squire		Bi-annual (due for review in May 2017)
Cullompton Town Team 2 Members	Cllr K I Busch Cllr Mrs A R Berry		Annual
Devon Districts Forum	Leader		Annual
Devon Historic Buildings Trust	Cllr Mrs E J Slade		Annual
Devon and Exeter Rail Project Working Party 2 Members	Cllr R M Deed Cllr T W Snow		Annual
INVOLVE – Voluntary Action in Mid Devon	Vacancy		Annual
Mid Devon Highways and Traffic Orders Committee (2 Members)	Cllr R J Chesterton Cllr D R Coren		Bi-annual (due for review in May 2017)
South West Councils	Leader		Annual
South West Councils Employers Panel	Cabinet Member for the Working Environment and Support Services		Annual
TAP Fund Panel (previously known as 'DCC County Committee')	Cllr W J Daw Cllr D J Knowles		Annual

OB Annual List May 2017